Contest "Russian Song - 2010" in the RCC in Tel Aviv

On November 17 Rossiyskom cultural center in Tel Aviv was organized by the union of Russian zemlyachestva Israélite Universelle, the Embassy of Russia and the RCC selection concert contest "Russian Song - 2010" at the International Festival of Russian compatriots.
At the opening night were director of the RCC Kryukov, chairman Worth M. Reif and director of concert programs Worth A. Gelfand, who wished the participants success of the concert and expressed hope for the successful conduct of the competition.
The concert was held on the first floor foyer of the RCC. On the second floor, where artists with support groups expected their statements and rooting for his comrades, there was an atmosphere of serious, responsible, but at the same time friendly and open creative contest.
Before the authority of the jury, which consisted of the Director RCC Kryukov, cultural attache of the Embassy of Russia A. Fyodorov, chairman of Worth M. Reif, editor in chief of Radio First Radio P. Margulyan and famous Moscow singer parodistka MI Gvozdev, had a difficult task to select the best of the 19 contestants.
Among the contestants were a lot of laureates and winners of various Israeli and international music festivals - Nati Gale, Julia Gorbunova, Kachurina Karina, Maksim Levinsky, Valeria Novak, Michael Riskin, as well as professional performers - Irina Mauler, Plotkin Alain Tselobanova Radha, Edgar, Helen.
After each presentation room participants were rewarded with stormy applause, cries of "Bravo!".
Final concert of the Israeli part of the qualifying competition will be held November 25 in the town of Rishon Lezion.

Конкурс Русская песня 2010 в РКЦ в Тель-Авиве

 

17 ноября в Российском культурном центре в Тель-Авиве состоялся организованный Всеизраильским объединением российских землячеств, Посольством России и РКЦ отборочный концерт конкурса Русская песня 2010 в рамках Международного фестиваля российских соотечественников.

На открытии вечера выступили директор РКЦ А. Крюков, председатель правления ВОРЗ М. Райф и директор концертных программ ВОРЗ О. Гельфанд, которые пожелали участникам концерта успеха и выразили надежду на удачное проведение всего конкурса.

Концерт проходил на первом этаже фойе РКЦ. На втором этаже, где исполнители с группами поддержки ожидали своих выступлений и болели за товарищей, царила атмосфера серьезного, ответственного, но в то же время дружеского и открытого творческого состязания.

Перед авторитетным жюри, в состав которого вошли директор РКЦ А. Крюков, атташе по культуре Посольства России А. Федорова, председатель правления ВОРЗ М. Райф, главный редактор радиостанции Первое радио П. Маргулян и известная московская певица и пародистка И. Гвоздева, стояла непростая задача отобрать лучших из 19 конкурсантов.

Среди участников конкурса было немало лауреатов и дипломантов различных израильских и международных музыкальных фестивалей Нати Гейл, Горбунова Юлия, Качурина Карина, Левинский Максим, Новак Валерия, Рискин Михаил, а также профессиональные исполнители Маулер Ирина, Плоткина Алена, Целобанова Радха, Эдгар Елена.

После каждого выступления зал награждал участников бурными овациями, раздавались крики Браво!.

Финальный отборочный концерт израильской части конкурса состоится 25 ноября в г. Ришон ле-Ционе.